We would love to hear your feedback about your stay at LuxeView Hotel.  Please help us improve our service by rating us and by writing to us your comments and/or suggestions.  Thank you.

Will Be Back Soon

Oct 15, 2014 by YT from Manila
Reservation Dates: Aug 19, 2014 • 
Country: Philippines 

We celebrated our son's birthday. The staff kindly recommended the cake shop around the area and sent us by their shuttle jeep. The staff were so kind and with full of hospitality. We will be back soon.


Home Away From Home

Jan 09, 2014 by Raslina
Reservation Dates: 18-23rd Dec 2013 • 
Country: Singapore 

My family & I enjoyed our stay in LuxeView. Rooms are big, spacious & clean. View from the bedroom is nice. B'fast is superb as equivalent to 5* restaurants. Meals at the restaurant are affordable & yummy. All the staffs are friendly & accommodating to our needs. Free shuttles to the beach & mall. Booking of outdoor activities from the reception are much more cheaper than outside. Tks to all the staffs for making our vacations a g8 one..... Especially Greg!


AMAZING HOTEL, MORE AMAZING CHARLOT!!!

Oct 05, 2013 by Sinan K.
Reservation Dates: Sept 29 - Oct 06, 2013 • 
Country: Turkey 

We are totally satisfied with our stay at the hotel with our 2 years old son, but before the hotel compliments I'd like to mention the most amazing hotel staff I've ever met, her name is Charlot Viray. I suggest you to keep this name noted, if you want your stay pleasant. She does everything she's responsible for perfectly and she does may be 10 times more than that for the things that totally she doesn't have to do. She helps any problem that you are having about your stay, your holiday arrangements etc. before and during your stay. I would like to tell them one by one but it will take a looonng time to write. Thank you Charlot!!! The hotel was brand new and well furnished. Very suitable for family stay. The hotel staff also new and may be a little inexperienced(except Charlot) but all were lovely and giving their best and that's what it counts for us. All rooms has great beach view. There is no elevator but it didn't disturb us at all. As the hotel's slogan we burned calories. The hotel is a little far from White beach and D'Mall but they have shuttle to drive you there. It takes 5 minutes by drive and 15 minutes by walk to reach to White Beach. If you are interested about water sports, this hotel well located for you. Because the water sports arranged at Bulabog beach which is in front of the hotel and you wake up towards to it every morning. We love the hotel and definitely will come back, also recommend to our friend. The only possibility we change this hotel at our next stay; if Charlot move to another hotel and asks us to come there. That's the only way, otherwise we are yours Luxeview. Budget friendly, Strongly recommended!!!


Pleasant stay there

Oct 05, 2013 by Jifeng Y.
Reservation Dates: Sept 30 - Oct 4, \'13 • 
Country: Singapore 

Pleasant stay there, breakfast is delicious, nice view from balcony but you need stay at 3-4th floor. Room are very large, especially suitable for family stay. Wifi provided and super fast. You can enjoy nice sunrise view from LuxeView Hotel. And you can rent motorbike or bicycle there if you wanna travel around the island. There is free transportation provided by the hotel, which can take you D-Mall area. The only thing I want to complain is that it is too noisy in the morning as many roosters and dogs around. You will be wake up around 5 am, but it is ok if you wanna enjoy nice sunrise at the beach.


Tranquility at its best

Sep 25, 2013 by Nice Yutuc
Reservation Dates: Sept. 13 - 15, '13 • 
Country: Philippines 

My husband and I decided to have our short trip honeymoon in Boracay, and luckily I saw this LuxeView Hotel Rainy Day Promo. I searched for their website and found out that they just opened last September 1, the room are very nice based on their website photos. I booked them right away.

We we\'re so exhausted because our flight was delayed. The hotel staff prepared something for us, there were petals scattered on the front door upto the bed. They even gave us a couple mug that has \'Mr. and Mrs\' on it. We were really suprised!

Our room is really luxurious and very cozy. It was beyond our expectations. One thing that my husband really liked, was our comfy bed and the view from the panoramic window. Their packages includes everyday breakfast, the food was really good! The food tickled our tastebuds. yummy!

The hotel staff are very accomodating and very pleasant. They really gave us a very good service!

We\'ll definitely go back there! :)

For the record, our LuxeView experience is zen mode at it\'s best.


very nice hotel

Sep 19, 2013 by Tao Yin
Reservation Dates: 9/17/13 - 9/19/13 • 
Country: China 

Very nice stay here. We got all the help and support from the hotel. The staffs there is really nice and hospitality. We enjoy the vacation very much. We'll be back.


Fun

Sep 19, 2013 by Nino P.
Reservation Dates: September • 
Country: Philippines 

Great hotel! Charlotte was amazing as well as the other staff. They were helpful all way. Rooms were big. Big bed, nice view and all.


Great new hotel

Sep 17, 2013 by Jonathan Tan
Reservation Dates: September '13 • 
Country: Singapore 

Recently stayed there with my girlfriend. The rooms were huge and spacious and the staff were friendly and have great service! The bed was also very comfortable.

Location is fairly good as it is only a short 10min walk to d-mall where the action is. Hotel also provides shuttle services to d-mall.

Strongly recommend this hotel as it offers good value for its reasonable price.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple


Highly recommended

Sep 17, 2013 by Trinidad Suasin
Reservation Dates: Sept. 16 - 17 • 
Country: California 

The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The price was very reasonable. The room was spacious. Will definitely recommend to our friends.


Awesome

Sep 14, 2013 by Nice Yutuc
Reservation Dates: September 13 - 15, 2013 • 
Country: Philippines 

Thank you LuxeView. We didn't expect it. :) You guys are simply awesome!!


LuxeView Hotel , USA 4.8 5.0 12 12 We celebrated our son's birthday. The staff kindly recommended the cake shop around the area and sent us by their shuttle jeep. The staff were so kind and with full of hospitality.
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


  Make your Reservations